Events

Seatrade Cruise Global

Mon 05 Mar, 2018 - Thu 08 Mar, 2018 Seatrade Cruise Global

5-8 March 2018; Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US

The annual event offers a multi-track conference programme headlined by key industry players

Ferry Shipping Summit 2018

Wed 21 Mar, 2018 - Thu 22 Mar, 2018 Ferry Shipping Summit 2018

21-22 March; Amsterdam, Netherlands

Summit to provide ferry operators with insights into the best practices and latest solutions

Shippax Ferry Conference 18

Wed 18 Apr, 2018 - Fri 20 Apr, 2018 Shippax Ferry Conference 18

18-20 April; Onboard Colour Line’s Color Magic

Delegates will hear from professional speakers and experts during debates and exhibitions 

2018 GreenPort Congress America

Wed 16 May, 2018 - Fri 18 May, 2018 2018 GreenPort Congress America

16-18 May; Baltimore, Maryland, US

Ship operators will share sustainable development and environmental practices for ports and terminals

Posidonia 2018

Mon 04 Jun, 2018 - Wed 06 Jun, 2018 Posidonia 2018

4-8 June 2018; Athens, Greece

The event brings key players from the international shipping industry in contact with Greek shipowners

SMM Hamburg

Tue 04 Sep, 2018 - Fri 07 Sep, 2018 SMM Hamburg

4-7 September; Hamburg, Germany

The event will highlight innovative technology in the passenger shipping and wider marine industry