Events

54th MedCruise General Assembly

Tue 07 May, 2019 - Fri 10 May, 2019 54th MedCruise General Assembly

7-10 May; Ege Port Kuşadası, Turkey

Delegates will explore the opportunities facing cruise players in the Mediterranean and adjoining seas

The Posidonia Sea Tourism Forum

Tue 28 May, 2019 - Wed 29 May, 2019 The Posidonia Sea Tourism Forum

28-29 May 2019; Domotel Kastri Conference Centre, Athens, Greece

CLIA Europe, MedCruise and cruise line executives will discuss cruise growth in the East Med

CruiseConnect Europe Summit 2019

Wed 29 May, 2019 - Thu 30 May, 2019 CruiseConnect Europe Summit 2019

29-30 May 2019; Alexandra Barcelona Hotel, Barcelona, Spain

Event focuses on specific manning and training challenges facing the cruise industry

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019

Tue 18 Jun, 2019 - Thu 20 Jun, 2019 Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019

18-20 June 2019; Miami Beach Convention Center, Florida, US

New free event will connect cruise operators with companies in the interior design and outfitting sector

Marine Interiors Cruise & Ferry Global Expo

Wed 11 Sep, 2019 - Fri 13 Sep, 2019 Marine Interiors Cruise & Ferry Global Expo

11 - 13 September; Hamburg Messe, Hamburg, Germany

New trade fair showcases the interior design, equipment and technology used on passenger ships

GreenPort Cruise & Congress

Tue 15 Oct, 2019 - Fri 18 Oct, 2019 GreenPort Cruise & Congress

16-18 October; Port of Oslo, Norway

Attendees will share sustainable development and environmental practices 

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo Barcelona

Wed 04 Dec, 2019 - Thu 05 Dec, 2019 Cruise Ship Interiors Expo Barcelona

4-5 December; Barcelona, Spain

The new trade fair is dedicated exclusively to the marine interiors community