Events

Electric & Hybrid Marine World Expo 2018

Wed 27 Jun, 2018 - Fri 29 Jun, 2018 Electric & Hybrid Marine World Expo 2018

27-29 June; Amsterdam, the Netherlands

The event will cover the newest technologies and innovations in the shipping industry

SMM Hamburg

Tue 04 Sep, 2018 - Fri 07 Sep, 2018 SMM Hamburg

4-7 September; Hamburg, Germany

The event will highlight innovative technology in the passenger shipping and wider marine industry

Interferry Annual Conference

Sat 06 Oct, 2018 - Wed 10 Oct, 2018 Interferry Annual Conference

6-10 October; CancĂșn, Mexico

Delegates will focus on improving safety, security and the environment in the global ferry industry

FCCA Cruise Conference & Tradeshow

Mon 05 Nov, 2018 - Fri 09 Nov, 2018 FCCA Cruise Conference & Tradeshow

5-9 November; San Juan, Puerto Rico

This event gives cruise executives an opportunity to meet with key industry players

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019

Tue 18 Jun, 2019 - Thu 20 Jun, 2019 Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019

18-20 June 2019; Miami Beach Convention Center, Florida, US

New free event will connect cruise operators with companies in the interior design and outfitting sector