Events

Sustainable Ocean Summit 2019

Wed 20 Nov, 2019 - Fri 22 Nov, 2019 Sustainable Ocean Summit 2019

20-22 November; Paris, France

Event will explore finance and innovation for the "blue economy"

International Cruise Summit 2019

Wed 27 Nov, 2019 - Thu 28 Nov, 2019 International Cruise Summit 2019

27-28 November 2019; Madrid, Spain

Annual event shares new ways to approach and analyse the cruise industry 

Marintec China

Tue 03 Dec, 2019 - Fri 06 Dec, 2019 Marintec China

3-6 December 2019; Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Shanghai, China

Exhibitors will showcase products and services spanning the entire shipbuilding supply chain

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo Europe

Wed 04 Dec, 2019 - Thu 05 Dec, 2019 Cruise Ship Interiors Expo Europe

4-5 December; Barcelona, Spain

The new trade fair is dedicated exclusively to the marine interiors community

Asia Pacific Maritime

Wed 18 Mar, 2020 - Fri 20 Mar, 2020 Asia Pacific Maritime

18-20 March 2020; Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Over 14,000 visitors and 1,000 brands are expected to discuss the industry’s challenges and future

Theme picker